Get in Touch

8655 Penrose Lane
Suite 300
Lenexa, KS 66219

Yaeger Architecture is located in the Greater Kansas City area in Lenexa City Center. Our office is located on the third floor of the Central Green building at the Northwest corner of 87th Street and Renner Boulevard.

Phone:

913-742-8000

Work Hours
Monday - Friday : 8am - 5pm


Aaron Rumple
Director of Design
arumple@yainc.com
Ben Powell
Senior Architect
bpowell@yainc.com
Carl Yaeger
Cameron Laster
Architectural Designer
claster@yainc.com
Caroline Hartdegen
Marketing Coordinator
chartdegen@yainc.com
Christina Przygoda
Vice President
cprzygoda@yainc.com
Erin Wheeler
Architectural Designer
ewheeler@yainc.com
Jason Worley
Project Architect
jworley@yainc.com
Jay Olson
Architectural Designer
jolson@yainc.com
Jeff Burgess
Senior Architect
jburgess@yainc.com
Jessica Gonzales
Architect and Interior Designer
jgonzales@yainc.com
Jessica Wardle
Interior Designer
jwardle@yainc.com
Justin Luebbering
Senior Project Manager
jluebbering@yainc.com
Kristina Meierarend
Interior Designer
kmeierarend@yainc.com
Kyle Coughlin
Architectural Designer
kcoughlin@yainc.com
Leslie Robinson
Project Architect
lrobinson@yainc.com
Lori Madden
Office Manager
lmadden@yainc.com
Matt Turner
Vice President
mturner@yainc.com
Nick Monks
Architectural Designer
nmonks@yainc.com
Patrick Lenahan
Vice President
plenahan@yainc.com
Rob Fish
Project Manager
rfish@yainc.com
Tanisha Flewelling
Accounting Manager
accounting@yainc.com
TJ Moon
Architectural Designer
tmoon@yainc.com

Work at Yaeger

As part of the Yaeger team, our employees benefit from:

  • Mentorship and hands-on learning opportunities
  • Quarterly staff and family appreciation events
  • Advanced education support and encouragement
  • “Living the Purpose” employee recognition award
  • Milestone vacation bonuses and recognition
  • Technology and professional resource training
  • Flexible work schedules and mobile tools